IAC vs PNC, World T20 Championship of Legends 2024: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | India Champions vs Pakistan Champions

Jul 6, 2024

No tags for this post.
Spread the love

The eighth match of the World T20 Championship of Legends 2024, featuring India Champions against Pakistan Champions, is set to take place on Saturday at Edgbaston in Birmingham.

Both teams have maintained unbeaten records in the tournament so far, with India leading the points table and Pakistan close behind. This encounter marks their first clash in the league stage.

World T20 Championship of Legends 2024, IAC vs PNC

 Date and time: July 6; 3:30 pm GMT/ 9:00 pm IST
 Venue: Edgbaston Cricket Stadium, Birmingham

Edgbaston Cricket Stadium Pitch Report

Expect a lively wicket at The County Ground, with consistent pace and bounce, that will be a dream come true for batters who love to score quickly. While spinners might find some assistance as the innings progress and the pitch offers a touch of turn, the spotlight will be firmly on the pacers. For them, the key to success will be hitting a good hard length and mastering the art of the swinging cutter to exploit the conditions and truly dominate.

IAC VS PNC Dream11 Prediction Picks:

Wicketkeepers: Robin Uthappa
Batters: Suresh Raina, Younis Khan, Misbah ul Haq, Ambati Rayudu
All-rounders: Yuvraj Singh, Irfan Pathan, Shahid Afridi
 Bowlers: Harbhajan Singh, Wahab Riaz, RP Singh

IAC vs PNC Dream11 Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Yuvraj Singh (c), Misbah ul Haq (vc)
Choice 2: Suresh Raina (c), Shahid Afridi (vc)

Also READ: EDC vs AAC, World T20 Championship of Legends 2024 – Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | England Champions vs Australia Champions

IAC vs PNC Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Sohail Tanveer, Shoaib Malik, Younis Khan, Naman Ojha

IAC vs PNC Dream11 Team for the match (July 6, 3:30 pm GMT)

(Screenshot :Dream11)


Indian champions: Yuvraj Singh (c), Harbhajan Singh, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Gurkeerat Mann, Rahul Sharma, Naman Ojha, Rahul Shukla, RP Singh, Vinay Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Anureet Singh, Pawan Negi.

Pakistan Champions: Younis Khan (c), Misbah Ul Haq, Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal, Abdul Razzaq, Wahab Riaz, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanveer, Sohail Khan, Tanveer Ahmad, Muhammad Hafeez, Aamer Yamin, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Sharjeel Khan, Umar Akmal.

Also READ: World Championship of Legends (WCL) 2024: Broadcast, Live Streaming: When and where to watch in India, Australia, USA, UK, Pakistan, South Africa, Caribbean and other nations



For latest cricket news & updates, visit CricketTimes.com.

MCW Sports Subscribe
MCW Thunders Into the Cricket Scene with the Mississauga Partnership of the Bangla Tigers
MCW Euro 2024 Cup Weekly Cashback
MCW and San Francisco Unicorns: Gold Meets Orange, Deal is Sealed
Atlético de Madrid announces Mega Casino World (MCW) as Official Regional Partner
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
Pretoria Capitals announce Mega Casino World as Principal Partner for Season Two of SA20
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
MCW Sports Joins Gladiators’ Family as Platinum Sponsor for PSL8
MCW Sports - Ambassador
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter