LPL 2024, DS vs JK: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Dambulla Sixers vs Jaffna Kings

Jul 3, 2024

No tags for this post.
Spread the love

The fourth match of the Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2024 is set to take place between Dambulla Sixers and Jaffna Kings. The contest will take place at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium.

Dambulla faced Kandy Falcons in the tournament’s opener and faced a 6-wicket defeat. Similarly, Jaffna too lost against Galle Marvels by 5 wickets in their previous fixture. Both sides will now be focusing to open their account in the competition.

LPL 2024, Match 4:

Date and time: July 3; 3:00 pm Local/ 9:30 am GMT/ 3:00 pm IST
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Pallekele International Cricket Stadium report:

The Pallekele International Cricket Stadium is known for high-scoring matches, as seen in the first three games of the current LPL edition. Batting first seems to be ideal here, given the pitch’s favorable conditions for batters.

DS vs JK Dream11 Prediction Picks:

Wicketkeepers: Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera
Batters: Avishka Fernando, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Mark Chapman
All-rounders: Mohammad Nabi, Dhananjaya de Silva
Bowlers: Jason Behrendorff, Mustafizur Rahman, Nuwan Thushara

DS vs JK Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Dhananjaya de Silva (c), Mark Chapman (vc)
Choice 2: Kusal Mendis (c), Kusal Perera(vc)

Also READ: Lanka Premier League 2024: Date, Match Time and Complete Squads of all teams

DS vs JK Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Ranesh Silva, Lahiru Madushanka, Azmatullah Omarzai, Pramod Madhushan

DS vs JK Dream11 Team for today’s match (July 3 ,9:30 am GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Dambulla Sixers: Kusal Perera, Dushan Hemantha, Praveen Jayawickrama, Dilshan Madhushanka, Nuwan Thushara, Mustafizur Rahman, Ibrahim Zadran, Lahiru Udara, Akila Dhananjaya, Danushka Gunalathika, Nuwanidu Fernando, Nuwan Pradeep, Ranesh Silva, Lahiru Madushanka, Sonal Dinusha, Reeza Hendricks, Mark Chapman, Sachitha Jayatilake, Towhid Hridoy, Nimesh Vimukhti, Mohammad Nabi, Asanka Manoj, Chamindu Wickramasinghe.

Jaffna Kings: Charith Asalanka, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Kusal Mendis, Avishka Fernando, Azmatullah Omarzai, Noor Ahmad, Rilee Rossouw, Fabian Allen, Dhananjaya De Silva, Pramod Madhushan, Jason Behrendorff, Asitha Fernando, Vishad Randika, Lahiru Samarkoon, Eshan Malinga, Alex Ross, Ahan Wickramasinghe, Wanuja Sahan, Murvin Abinash, Arul Pragasm, Pathun Nissanka, Nishan Madushka, Theesan Vithushan, Nisala Tharaka.

Also READ: LPL 2024: Broadcast and live streaming details | Lanka Premier League

For latest cricket news & updates, visit

MCW Sports Subscribe
MCW Thunders Into the Cricket Scene with the Mississauga Partnership of the Bangla Tigers
MCW Euro 2024 Cup Weekly Cashback
MCW and San Francisco Unicorns: Gold Meets Orange, Deal is Sealed
Atlético de Madrid announces Mega Casino World (MCW) as Official Regional Partner
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
Pretoria Capitals announce Mega Casino World as Principal Partner for Season Two of SA20
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
MCW Sports Joins Gladiators’ Family as Platinum Sponsor for PSL8
MCW Sports - Ambassador
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter