Today's Latest Bangla Sports News | Sports News in Bengali | MCW Sports

All India Civil Services Tournament: Date, Venues, and everything you need to know

Feb 22, 2023

Kabaddi fans in India will once again see their favourites players in action after the Pro Kabbadi League 2022. Players such as Pardeep Narwal, Mohit Chhillar, Rakesh Narwal, Rahul Chaudhari, Amit Hooda and Deepak Niwas Hooda took part in the previous edition. CS Delhi is the defending champions of the tournament and will look to defend their title. 

On the other hand, the above-mentioned players will be in action. Talking about the tournament, Men’s and Women’s teams from different states will lock horns with each other

Men’s and Women’s Schedule 


Pool A – Haryana, Maharashtra, Chattisgarh, and NCT Delhi
Pool B – Goa, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, and Gujarat
Pool C – Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, and Puducherry
Pool D – Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, and Kerala
Pool E – RSB Hyderabad, RSB Ahmedabad, RSB Kolkata, and CS Delhi
Pool F – RSB Chennai, RSB Bengaluru, RSB Bhubaneshwar, RSB Dehradun, RSB Mumbai


Pool A – Haryana, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, and Telangana
Pool B – Kerala, Karnataka, Bihar, Odisha, and CS Delhi
Pool C – Uttarakhand, Puducherry, Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh
Poo D – Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Punjab, RSB Kolkata, and RSB Jaipur

Related Posts

MCW Sports Over 40s Cricket Global Cup 2023
MCW Sports Subscribe
MCW Sports Joins Gladiators’ Family as Platinum Sponsor for PSL8
MCW Sports - Ambassador
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter