BAN vs ZIM 2024, 3rd T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe

May 7, 2024

No tags for this post.
Spread the love

Bangladesh and Zimbabwe are set to face off in the third T20 International (T20I) of their exciting 5-match series. Both teams are geared up for another intense clash at the prestigious Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram.

The hosts showed their dominance and won the first two games. Therefore, Bangladesh will aim to secure another victory to seal the series. Meanwhile, Zimbabwe will put all their efforts into winning the match to keep their hopes alive in the ongoing series.

Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2024, 3rd T20I:

Date and Time: May 7, 2:30 IST pm/ 9:00 am GMT/ 03:00 pm local
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium Pitch Report:

The pitch at Chattogram tends to be slower and is conducive to spin bowling, offering bowlers a turn. However, seamers may find some initial assistance with the new ball. Given the typically hot and humid subcontinent conditions, batting second might be advantageous at this venue.

BAN vs ZIM Dream11 Prediction Picks:

Wicketkeepers: Litton Das
Batters: Mahmudullah, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Craig Ervine, Towhid Hridoy
All-rounders: Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza
Bowlers: Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Blessing Muzarabani

BAN vs ZIM Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Taskin Ahmed (c), Sikander Raza (vc)
Choice 2: Craig Ervine (c), Litton Das (vc)

Also READ: T20 World Cup 2024 Complete Schedule: Teams, Groups, Dates, Match Timings & Venues

BAN vs ZIM Dream11 Team for today’s match (May 7, 09:00 am GMT):

Ban vs Zim Fantasy Prediction (screengrab- Dream 11)

BAN vs ZIM Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Shoriful Islam, Ryan Burl, Richard Ngarava, Tanzim Hasan Sakib


Bangladesh: Litton Das (wk), Tanzid Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto (c), Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Rishad Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Jaker Ali, Tanvir Islam, Parvez Hossain Emon, Tanzim Hasan Sakib

Zimbabwe: Johnathan Campbell, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Craig Ervine, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza (c), Ryan Burl, Clive Madande (wk), Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani, Joylord Gumbie, Ainsley Ndlovu, Faraz Akram, Brian Bennett

Also READ: Sourav Ganguly picks his favourite teams for the T20 World Cup 2024

For latest cricket news & updates, visit

MCW Sports Subscribe
ICC World Cup to kickstart soon! Subscribe to MCW for early exclusive giveaway now!
Atlético de Madrid announces Mega Casino World (MCW) as Official Regional Partner
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
Pretoria Capitals announce Mega Casino World as Principal Partner for Season Two of SA20
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
MCW Sports Joins Gladiators’ Family as Platinum Sponsor for PSL8
MCW Sports - Ambassador
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter