IRE vs NED 2024, Tri Nation Series, 2nd T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Ireland vs Netherlands

May 20, 2024

No tags for this post.
Spread the love

Ireland are gearing up to take on the Netherlands in the second T20I of the ongoing Tri-Nation series. In the series opener, the hosts, Netherlands, showcased a strong performance against Scotland, securing a convincing victory by 41 runs.

This win has given the Dutch team a positive start and a confidence boost as they aim to continue their winning momentum. Ireland, on the other hand, will be playing their first game of the series. The team is focused on starting their campaign on a high note and making an immediate impact.

Tri-Nation Series, 2nd T20I, NED vs SCO:

Date and Time: May 19, 03:00 pm GMT/ 08:30 pm IST/ 05:00 pm local
Venue: Sportpark Westvliet, The Hague

Sportpark Westvliet Pitch Report:

The pitch at Sportpark Westvliet offers a balanced contest between batters and bowlers. Initially, it provides assistance to fast bowlers, but as the game progresses, it becomes more conducive to run-scoring.

IRE vs NED Dream11 Prediction Picks:

Wicketkeeper: Scott Edwards
Batters: Andrew Balbirnie, Harry Tector, Paul Stirling, Michael Levitt, Max ODowd
All-rounders: Logan van Beek, Bas de Leede, Mark Adair
Bowlers: Paul van Meekeren, Craig Young

IRE vs NED Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Logan van Beek (c), Andrew Balbirnie (vc)
Choice 2: Bas de Leede (c), Harry Tector (vc)

Also READ: Netherlands, Ireland & Scotland, T20I Tri-Series – Date, Match Time, Venue, Squads, Broadcast and Live Streaming details

IRE vs NED Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, Tim Pringle, Wesley Barresi

IRE vs NED Dream11 Team for today’s match (May 19, 03:00 pm GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Ireland: Paul Stirling (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Benjamin White, Neil Rock, Fionn Hand, Ross Adair

Netherlands: Michael Levitt, Max ODowd, Scott Edwards (c/wk), Vikramjit Singh, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Teja Nidamanuru, Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Paul van Meekeren, Daniel Doram, Vivian Kingma, Fred Klaassen, Bas de Leede, Tim Pringle, Wesley Barresi

Also READ: Netherlands make notable omissions in their 15-man T20 World Cup 2024

For latest cricket news & updates, visit

MCW Sports Subscribe
ICC World Cup to kickstart soon! Subscribe to MCW for early exclusive giveaway now!
Atlético de Madrid announces Mega Casino World (MCW) as Official Regional Partner
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
Pretoria Capitals announce Mega Casino World as Principal Partner for Season Two of SA20
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
MCW Sports Joins Gladiators’ Family as Platinum Sponsor for PSL8
MCW Sports - Ambassador
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter