SL vs NED, T20 World Cup Warm-up: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Sri Lanka vs Netherlands 2024

May 28, 2024

No tags for this post.
Spread the love

In the fourth warm-up match of the T20 World Cup 2024, Sri Lanka will go head-to-head with the Netherlands at the Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground in Lauderhill on Tuesday.

Wanindu Hasaranga will lead the Sri Lankan side, while Scott Edwards will captain the Netherlands cricket team.

T20 World Cup Warm-up SL vs NED:

Date and time: May 28; 02:30 pm GMT/ 10:30 am Local/ 08:00 pm IST
Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida

Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Pitch Report:

The Central Broward Regional Park Stadium typically offers a pitch conducive to a strategic pace. Initially, batters can expect a harmonious meeting between ball and bat, yet as the game progresses, the challenge escalates. In the latter stages, spinners may find the surface increasingly favourable. Winning the toss, captains often choose to bat first, aiming to establish a commanding total. Expect an enthralling contest with the possibility of significant scores at this venue.

SL vs NED Dream11 Prediction Picks:

Wicketkeepers: Kusal Mendis, Scott Edwards
Batters: Charith Asalanka, Michael Levitt, Pathum Nissanka
All-rounders: Logan van Beek, Wanindu Hasaranga, Bas de Leede
Bowlers: Nuwan Thushara, Matheesha Pathirana, Paul van Meekeren

SL vs NED Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Kusal Mendis (c), Wanindu Hasaranga (vc)
Choice 2: Charith Asalanka (c), Scott Edwards (vc)

SL vs NED Dream11 Team for today’s match (May 28, 02:30 pm GMT):

Dream 11 Team SL vs NED (PC-Twitter)

Also READ: ENG vs PAK 2024, 3rd T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | England vs Pakistan


Sri Lanka: Wanindu Hasaranga (c), Charith Asalanka, Kusal Mendis, Pathum Nissanka, Kamindu Mendis, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Angelo Mathews, Dasun Shanaka, Dhananjaya De Silva, Maheesh Theekshana, Dunith Wellalage, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Thushara, Matheesha Pathirana, Dilshan Madushanka. Travelling Reserves: Asitha Fernando, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Janith Liyanage

Netherlands: Scott Edwards (c), Aryan Dutt, Bas de Leede, Kyle Klein, Logan van Beek, Max O’Dowd, Michael Levitt, Paul van Meekeren, Ryan Klein, Saqib Zulfiqar, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Teja Nidamanuru, ⁠⁠Tim Pringle, Vikram Singh, Viv Kingma, Wesley Barresi. Travelling reserve: Ryan Klein

Also READ: T20 World Cup 2024: Complete squads of all 20 teams

For latest cricket news & updates, visit

MCW Sports Subscribe
ICC World Cup to kickstart soon! Subscribe to MCW for early exclusive giveaway now!
Atlético de Madrid announces Mega Casino World (MCW) as Official Regional Partner
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
Pretoria Capitals announce Mega Casino World as Principal Partner for Season Two of SA20
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
MCW Sports Joins Gladiators’ Family as Platinum Sponsor for PSL8
MCW Sports - Ambassador
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter