BD-W vs IN-W 5th T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Bangladesh Women vs India Women

May 9, 2024

No tags for this post.
Spread the love

Bangladesh and India Women are poised to clash in the fifth and final T20 International on Thursday at the iconic Sylhet International Cricket Stadium. With India having already secured victories in the first four games of the series, they are now on the verge of a series whitewash, aiming to further assert their dominance over the home team.

For Bangladesh, the fifth T20I presents a crucial opportunity to salvage pride and end the series on a positive note.

India Women’s tour of Bangladesh 2024, 5th WT20I:

Date and time: May 09; 3:30 pm IST/10: 00 am GMT/04:00 pm LOCAL
Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The Sylhet International Cricket Stadium features a pitch known for its spin-friendly nature, presenting a formidable challenge for batters seeking to accumulate runs. As the match progresses, the pitch progressively tilts in favor of spin bowlers, providing an advantage to the team opting to bat first after winning the toss.

BD-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction:

Wicketkeepers: Richa Ghosh, Nigar Sultana
Batters: Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur, Shafali Verma, Murshida Khatun
All-rounders: Deepti Sharma, Pooka Vastrakar
Bowlers: Radha Yadav, Rabeya Khan, Marufa Akter

Also READ: Bangladesh Women vs India Women 2024, T20I series – Date, Match Time, Venue, Squads, Broadcast and Live Streaming details

BD-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Deepti Sharma (c), Nigar Sultana (vc)
Choice 2: Smriti Mandhana (c), Murshida Khatun (vc)

BD-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Shreyanka Patil, Shorifa Khatun, Fahima Khatun, Yastika Bhatia

BD-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (May 09, 10:00 am GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Bangladesh Women: Nigar Sultana (c), Nahida Akter (vc), Murshida Khatun, Sobhana Mostary, Shorna Akter, Ritu Moni, Rabeya Khan, Sultana Khatun, Fahima Khatun, Marufa Akter, Fariha Islam Trisna, Shorifa Khatun, Dilara Akter, Rubya Haider Jhelik, Habiba Islam Pinky.

India women: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana (vc), Shafali Verma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Sajana Sajeevan, Richa Ghosh (wk), Yastika Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Amanjot Kaur, Shreyanka Patil, Saika Ishaque, Asha Sobhana, Renuka Singh Thakur, Titas Sadhu.

Also READ: BAN-W vs IND-W – Harmanpreet Kaur leads India to a clinical win in rain-affected 4th T20I

For latest cricket news & updates, visit

MCW Sports Subscribe
ICC World Cup to kickstart soon! Subscribe to MCW for early exclusive giveaway now!
Atlético de Madrid announces Mega Casino World (MCW) as Official Regional Partner
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
Pretoria Capitals announce Mega Casino World as Principal Partner for Season Two of SA20
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
MCW Sports Joins Gladiators’ Family as Platinum Sponsor for PSL8
MCW Sports - Ambassador
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter