BPL 2024, DD vs KHT: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Durdanto Dhaka vs Khulna Tigers

Feb 16, 2024

No tags for this post.
Spread the love

Durdanto Dhaka will square off against Khulna Tigers in match 33 of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024. The match is scheduled to take place at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram on Friday. In their previous game, the Dhaka side suffered a defeat against Fortune Barishal by 27 runs. Similarly, the Tigers faced a seven-wicket loss against the Comilla Victorians.

BPL 2024, Match 33:

Date and time: February 16; 08:00 am GMT/ 01:30 pm IST/ 02:00 pm local
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium Pitch Report:

The Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium boasts a pitch that favours bowlers, making it a challenging ground for batting. The slow surface impedes quick run-scoring and poses a formidable task for batters. Nevertheless, spinners find substantial assistance from the track, particularly in the later stages of the game.

DD vs KHT Dream11 Prediction Picks:

Wicketkeeper: Anamul Haque
Batters: Alex Hales, Evin Lewis, Mahmudul Hasan Joy
All-rounders: Alauddin Babu, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain
Bowlers: Arafat Sunny, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed

DD vs KHT Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Alex Hales (c), Shoriful Islam (vc)
Choice 2: Evin Lewis (c), Taskin Ahmed (vc)

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Broadcast and Live Streaming details | When & Where to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, UK & other countries

DD vs KHT Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Qadir, Nahidul Islam, Mukidul Islam

DD vs KHT Dream11 Team for today’s match (Feb 16, 08:00 am GMT):

DD vs KHT, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Durdanto Dhaka: Danushka Gunathilaka, Mohammad Naim, Saif Hassan, Mosaddek Hossain (c), Alex Ross, Irfan Sukkur (wk), Lasith Croospulle, Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Qadir, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Arafat Sunny, Alauddin Babu, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Lahiru Samarakoon, Saim Ayub, Sabbir Hossain, SM Meherob, Jasim Uddin

Khulna Tigers: Anamul Haque (c & wk), Evin Lewis, Afif Hossain, Dasun Shanaka, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Habibur Rahman Sohan, Mohammad Nawaz, Nahidul Islam, Mukidul Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shai Hope, Faheem Ashraf, Oshane Thomas, Akbar Ali, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kasun Rajitha, Dhananjaya de Silva, Rubel Hossain, Habibur Rahman

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Complete squads of all seven teams in BPL T20

For latest cricket news & updates, visit CricketTimes.com.

MCW Sports Subscribe
Atlético de Madrid announces Mega Casino World (MCW) as Official Regional Partner
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
Pretoria Capitals announce Mega Casino World as Principal Partner for Season Two of SA20
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
MCW Sports Joins Gladiators’ Family as Platinum Sponsor for PSL8
MCW Sports - Ambassador
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter