BPL 2024, DD vs RAN: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Durdanto Dhaka vs Rangpur Riders

Jan 28, 2024

No tags for this post.
Spread the love

In a highly anticipated matchup of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024, Durdanto Dhaka are gearing up to face off against Rangpur Riders in Match 12 at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.

Durdanto Dhaka, coming off a challenging encounter against Chattogram Challengers, where they suffered a defeat by 6 wickets, are eager to bounce back and secure a victory in their upcoming fixture. On the other hand, Rangpur Riders will be looking to redeem themselves following their last game against Khulna Tigers, where they fell short by 28 runs.

BPL 2024, Match 12:

Date and time: January 27; 12:30 pm GMT | 06:00 pm IST | 06:30 pm local
Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The conditions at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium heavily favor bowlers, with significant movement for the ball off the surface. Batting poses a considerable challenge at this venue, and it’s expected that conditions will improve for batting in the second innings. As a result, the team captain who wins the toss should consider choosing to field first.

DD vs RAN Dream11 Prediction Picks:

Wicketkeeper: Nurul Hasan
Batters: Naim Sheikh, Babar Azam, Danushka Gunathilaka, Brandon King
All-rounders: Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Azmatullah Omarzai
Bowlers: Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Usman Qadir

DD vs RAN Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Babar Azam (c), Shoriful Islam (vc)
Choice 2: Mohammad Nabi (c), Taskin Ahmed (vc)

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Broadcast and Live Streaming details – When & Where to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, UK & other countries

DD vs RAN Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Saif Hassan, Mosaddek Hossain, Ripon Mondol, Hasan Mahmud

DD vs RAN Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 27, 12:30 pm GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Durdanto Dhaka: Danushka Gunathilaka, Mohammad Naim, Saif Hassan, Mosaddek Hossain (c), Alex Ross, Irfan Sukkur (wk), Lasith Croospulle, Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Qadir, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Arafat Sunny, Alauddin Babu, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Lahiru Samarakoon, Saim Ayub, Sabbir Hossain, SM Meherob, Jasim Uddin

Rangpur Riders: Rony Talukdar, Babar Azam, Brandon King, Shamim Hossain, Azmatullah Omarzai, Nurul Hasan (c and wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Ripon Mondol, Hasan Mahmud, Michael Rippon, Abu Hider Rony, Nicholas Pooran, Wanindu Hasaranga, Fazle Mahmud, Salman Irshad, Hasan Murad, Matheesha Pathirana, Ashiqur Zaman, Yasir Mohammad, Ihsanullah

Also READ: SA20 2024, SUNE vs MICT – Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips and Pitch Report | Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town

For latest cricket news & updates, visit CricketTimes.com.

MCW Sports Subscribe
ICC World Cup to kickstart soon! Subscribe to MCW for early exclusive giveaway now!
Atlético de Madrid announces Mega Casino World (MCW) as Official Regional Partner
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
Pretoria Capitals announce Mega Casino World as Principal Partner for Season Two of SA20
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
MCW Sports Joins Gladiators’ Family as Platinum Sponsor for PSL8
MCW Sports - Ambassador
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter