BPL 2024, KHT vs SYL: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Strikers

Mar 18, 2024

No tags for this post.
Spread the love

Khulna Tigers will take on Sylhet Strikers in the 42nd match of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) 2024. The encounter will take place at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka on Friday.

In their previous game, the Khulna side lost to Chattogram Challengers by 65 runs, while the Strikers defeated Comilla Victorians by 12 runs in their last outing.

Bangladesh Premier League 2024, KHT vs SYL:

Date and time: February 23; 12:30 pm GMT/ 06:00 pm IST/ 06:30 pm local
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Shere Bangla National Stadium Pitch Report

The pitch tends to offer an added advantage to spin bowlers as the match progresses. Batsmen must remain vigilant and attentive, particularly when attempting to score runs. Opting to bat first after winning the toss is often deemed the preferable choice for securing victory at this venue.

KHT vs SYL Dream11 Prediction Picks:

Wicket-keepers: Anamul Haque, Kennar Lewis, Shai Hope
Batters: Evin Lewis
All-rounders: Samit Patel, Wayne Parnell, Jason Holder, Benny Howell
Bowlers: Nasum Ahmed, Mukidul Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib

KHT vs SYL Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Benny Howell (c), Wayne Parnell (vc)
Choice 2: Shai Hope (c), Nasum Ahmed (vc)

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Complete squads of all seven teams in BPL T20

KHT vs SYL Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Afif Hossain, Shafiqul Islam, Najmul Hossain Shanto

KHT vs SYL Dream11 Team for today’s match (February 23, 06:00 pm GMT):

KHT vs SYL Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Complete schedule & match timings of BPL T20


Khulna Tigers: Anamul Haque (c), Parvez Hossain Emon, Shai Hope (wk), Evin Lewis, Afif Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Jason Holder, Wayne Parnell, Nasum Ahmed, Mukidul Islam, Arif Ahmed, Nahidul Islam, Oshane Thomas, Habibur Rahman, Akbar Ali, Sumon Khan, Nahid Rana, Rubel Hossain, Habibur Rahman Sohan

Sylhet Strikers: Kennar Lewis, Zakir Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Yasir Ali, Mohammad Mithun (c & wk), Benny Howell, Ariful Haque, Samit Patel, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Shafiqul Islam, Sunzamul Islam, Harry Tector, Richard Ngarava, Nayeem Hasan, George Scrimshaw, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Dushan Hemantha, Jawad Mohammad, Salman Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shamsur Rahman


For latest cricket news & updates, visit CricketTimes.com.

MCW Sports Subscribe
Atlético de Madrid announces Mega Casino World (MCW) as Official Regional Partner
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
Pretoria Capitals announce Mega Casino World as Principal Partner for Season Two of SA20
Mega Casino World announces Anrich Nortje as the newest Brand Ambassador
MCW Sports Joins Gladiators’ Family as Platinum Sponsor for PSL8
MCW Sports - Ambassador
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter